Respect and Accept the Result of 2010 Philippine Election

Philippine Sen. Benigno "Noynoy" Aquino III is healthy leading in the election result of 2010 Philippine Election  for the Philippines' presidency, followed by Joseph Estrada and ranking third Manny Villar, as early official results from National Elections.

Updates as of today: Four of presidential candidates concedes and congratulate Sen. Noynoy Aquino for what they see a sure victory. Nacionalista Party Villar was the first to admit deafeat, followed by Sen. Richard Gordon  and Lakas-Kampi-CMD's Gilberto Teodoro Jr. followed Villar's steps.

Sen. Manuel "Manny" Villar Jr. in a press conference at his Laurel House in Mandaluyong City.
On Sen. Jingoy's Estrada announcement a few minutes ago, reports about his father Joseph Estrada not  yet conceding to presidential frontrunner Sen. Benigno "Noynoy"Aquino. Former Pres. Erap Estrada will wait until the final and official canvass results of the automated election.

Partial Report  latest partial official results of the Presidential May 10, 2010 National Elections from the Commission on Elections (Comelec).

Time:  14:07, May 11, 2010

AQUINO,BENIGNO III                                        13,036.094
ESTRADA, JOSEPH ESTRADA                          8,345,794
VILLAR MANUEL, JR.                                           4,680,508
TEODORO GILBERTO JR                                   3,470,044
VILLANUEVA EDDIE                                                976,176
GORDON RICHARD                                                446,193
PERLAS NICANOR                                                  46,139
MADRIGAL MARI ANA CONSUELO                       39,847
DE LOS REYES JOHN CARLOS                            37,726

Vice- Presidential candidate Bro. Eddie Villanueva  and Edu Manzano admitted defeat  in the country's first ever nationwide automated elections.

No comments:

Post a Comment